Open vision bar

Board of Education


Super and Board

Back Row L-R: Ms. Oneida Oliver-Sanders, Mr. Edward L. Tyre, Mr. Rusty Ganas, Mr. Denton Dial, Mr. Barry Deas
Front Row L-R: Mr. Jim LeBrun, Chairman Mr. Franklin L. Pinckney, Sr., Vice Chairman Mr. Dee Meadows


The Ware County Board of Education meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  The public is invited to attend.  

Work sessions are held the Monday preceding the board meeting at 6:00 p.m.